content banner

Term Dates

2023 Term Dates

 

Term 1

Tuesday 7 February to Thursday 6 April (86 days/9 weeks)

Term 2

Monday 24 April to Friday 30 June (96 days/10 weeks)

Term 3

Monday 17 July to Friday 22 September (100 days/10 weeks)

Term 4

Monday 9 October to Wed 20 December (104 days/11 weeks)

 

Staff Conference

  • Wednesday 1 February to Friday 3 February 

Teacher Only Days 

  • Tuesday 24 October (day after Labour Day) 

 

2023 HOLIDAYS

  • Waitangi Day Monday 6 February
  • Good Friday 7 April (School Holidays)
  • Easter Monday         10 April (School Holidays)
  • ANZAC Day Tuesday 25 April 
  • Queen's Birthday Monday 5 June
  • Matariki Friday 14 July (School Holidays) 
  • Labour Day Monday 23 October