Term Dates 2020

2021 Term Dates

Term 1

Tuesday 9 February to Friday 16 April 

Term 2

Monday 3 May to Friday 9 July 

Term 3

Monday 26 July to Friday 1 October

Term 4

Monday 18 October to Friday 17 December 

 

Staff Conference

Tues 2 Feb - Friday 5 February

 

Teacher Only Days

Friday 4 June

Friday 22 October

Tuesday 26 October

 

2021 HOLIDAYS

 

Waitangi Day Monday 8 February

Good Friday 2 April 

Easter Monday 5 April

Observed Tuesday 6 April

ANZAC Day 26 April (School Holidays)

Queen's Birthday 7 June

Labour Day 25 October