content banner

Student Achievements

2023 School Leaders 


Blake Brown

Eleanor Vogel

Connor Pedersen



Kaide Hendricks

Kara Ferreira

Claudia Farrell



Alyssa Reid

Max Gover

Rowan Rooks



John Woodthorpe

Charlotte Smith

Hazel Powley



2022 Prizegiving

We congratulate the following students who received the 2022 Prize Giving Cups:

Name of cup

Cup winner  

Rotary cup for leadership

School-wide leadership

Lochlan Peek

Senior Citizenship Cup

Citizenship Senior School

Szofia Rakovics


Citizenship Middle School

Niamh Gillard

Val Smith Cup

Citizenship Junior School

Eva Mulkerrins

Junior Sports cup

Overall achievement

Nicholas Metcalf

Middle School Sports Cup

Overall achievement

Liam Koehler

Senior sports cup

Overall achievement

Will Hammond

Intermediate sports cup

Overall achievement

Cohen Wilson

Jeremy Mouroa Shield for sportsmanship

Clements Olds  

Aaron Habraken performing arts cup

Music  or Dance

Tegan Deverell

Fisher Cup for Visual arts

Arts excellence

Zoe McColl

Te Toa

Kua puawai te Kākano 

Shaniquah Tapu Toro Coley

Board of trustees cup - Academic excellence

Angela Choi

Jamieson Cup for All round Excellence

Angela Choi

House Cup


Yearbook cover winners

Julia Westbrook

Austin Rogers